Your Video's 100 Views On ME šŸ˜± NO SHIT

ā€œDONā€™T CONTINUE IF YOU WILL NOT READ THE POST PROPERLY LINE BY LINEā€

Today I am going to talk to with you guys about what I have been doing my research on. Itā€™s YouTube SEO(Search Engine Optimization) yes I have been doing and studying it since like over 10 months.

Up yet there is no single site or script and SHIT ! That I didnā€™t tested to know how the YouTube works. Well most of these sites were just fraud asking money by trying to make fool and some of them did show little mercy but still ended up asking money so to buy more points and useless SHIT. This is so embarrassing and highly painful for new YouTubers to even get decent 10 views per day.

On the other hand YouTube is also ungracious to the newbies as it wonā€™t let them and their channel to be visible on the Home Page, as it wants to earn money and newbies then spent days and weeks finding a perfect script or site which will not SHIT with their system and will be polite in its task and some others those who keep posting about their videos on Facebook, Insta, etc. asking the neighbors , friends, family members, classmates, laymen, god whom not, to subscribe the channel and if they get some free time then help provide some views even in which many backstab by doing nothing and pretending that they didnā€™t even knew that there was any channel.

I have seen many YouTubers going through this Agony and quitting in vain. I just donā€™t want this to happen to anyone we tae all havlents and we all have rights to present our selves to the world.
Look it is not bad to use a website to get the views but really you guys are not seeing the real picture, these websites try to suck your money for allowing you guys to help each other.