[SOLVED] How to create a PayPal account in Pakistan or in Such Country where it is not available?

Hi friends,

This is my first post here at OneHack.us
This form is really helpful for me always. I really love you all at OneHack.us

Now, Actually i want to create a PayPal account But its not allowed in Pakistan. How can i create Paypal account. Because, im a freelancer & hosting Provider I want to provide my customers PayPal as payment gateway.

is there any solution??? Please guide me!

Thank You!

3 Likes

#1 If your work is legit, then there is only one solution to that!

If you have the ability to travel to Dubai, open a bank account and simply signup from UAE. This is how 90% of the people who are using PayPal in Pakistan are doing it. They use their Payoneer card to validate the signup, but the payout is on the UAE bank account (which is now allowed by PayPal). It takes about Dhs 3,000 on average to open an account in UAE with Internet banking access.

2 PayPal account in Pakistan – Definitive Guide to make and verify PayPal account

Make your own verified PayPal account in Pakistan - Link it to your Pakistani bank.

Step 1 – Get a UK based SIM card, from your mobile phone:

Yes, that is right. You can get a UK based SIM card from your mobile phone. All you need is this APP to get a verified UK based number.

Please note that you do not have to use TEXT-ME app for this purpose, you can use any app or service online to buy a UK based number.

Skype also provides international numbers.

This step is completed as soon as you have an international number (UK based). You are one step closer to creating your own verified Paypal account in Pakistan.

Step 2– Create a Bank Account Online:

Isn’t this interesting? You have to go through a lot of documentation before opening a bank account in Pakistan. Well, it is not the case if you need a bank account in one of these developed countries, such as in the UK.