Which Programming language is Good Now and for future?

Hi I am new to programming,
I just wat to know that Which language is best in the world now a days.
I have two course one is PYTHON and what is JAVASCRIPT.
So which language should Ii start?
Please tell me, Which is the best language for online Earning?

3 Likes

Both the languages are highly in demand. I think that there is no harm in learning both. JavaScript requires learning curve whereas Python is bit simple to cope with. I know many people who are master in 3-4 languages but work in specific domain.

If you are thinking of getting into Web Development with Python+Django or Flask, you would definitely require to learn JavaScript. And, Learning JavaScript will give you privilege to learn NodeJS. You never know what is going to happen in future. NodeJs gives you power performance and django gives you power of ready-made libraries to combine power of ML into your projects. And, it is also possible with NodeJS. Thus, go ahead and learn both.

2 Likes

I suggest you Dart + Flutter

6 Likes

I suggest starting with C language for good foundation in programming

4 Likes

These both are very tough to learn for android Development, I tried to learn it but very hard.
How I can learn , what is the proper way of learning programming languge with no prior knowledge about programming?

Go with python easy and the best

(PS: I’m java developer)

1 Like

Bro,First of all lemme tell you something .Your approach is wrong.

• Don’t select a language for the sole purpose of earning instead go for something that gives you interest.
  • What is your goal?
    Both languages can be used for multiple purposes. Python is very vast as per usage web development/analytics/data science/scientific usage/robotics etc etc.

Javascript is not just javascript now. This is the only so used to be called scripting language that now can create a fullstack webapp. Just need to have a good grip on js and you can go for MERN,MEVN,MEAN stack.