[SOLVED] PayPal money receiving problem

I requested a payout from Linkvertise on the 8th of March and the payment got successful according to Linkvertise on the 12th of March, but actually I didn’t receive the payment till now. Since I do not live in the US or Germany(Linkvertise’s home country) is there a problem with international payment - like it takes time or something? I do not live in any obscured country with any controversial involvement just for your information. I have requested support from Linkvertise today so I have to wait for the reply.

Somethings I have doubts on :

1. The email provided to Linkvertise is the same as PayPal’s.
  2. I have never used my PayPal account before either receiving or paying. This is my first use.
  3. I have added a bank account and a card long before when I created the account for verification reasons but never did an actual transaction. Should I add another account or card?
  4. My real name and PayPal Account are different but in Linkvertise I have provided the PayPal name and email. Might that be a problem?
  5. In this section, I have provided my real name and address. Is that a problem because after this section there is a section to provide my PayPal Name and Email which I provided accordingly.
  6. Lastly, does it normally takes a long time for international payment? I have waited 3 days but of no use.

If anyone has any experience with PayPal, Linkvertise, and such issues, please suggest a solution to this issus.

they are facing some payment issues and they will process your payment by the end of this month

1 Like

Worth it, Read em and you will be able to know such things and causes behind the scene.