Computer Games that you played ,wish to play again that triggers nostalgia and explains why

let share your Computer Games name that you played ,wish to play again that triggers nostalgia and explains why

2 Likes
  1. Most Wanted (Black Edition) (ended it over 70 times.)
  2. Carbon (ended it over 50 times.)
  3. Need For Speed (played twice)
  4. Candy Crush + Saga (still playing over 1000 stages)

I love racing games & candies, I hate fighting so no fighting games. why I play racing games? because it’s the cheapest free method to go for a long drive (alone) :crazy_face:

WARNING: Don’t say PUBG, if anyone mentions pubg, I’m gonna :mask: mute that member! :rofl:

4 Likes

I started playing with Mortal Combat(It was very old I don’t remember which version it was probably 1)
then Spiderman, IGI (one of the best).
Best series I played is Max Payne. Completed M.P 1 in class 3, Completed M.P 2 in class 6 and Completed M.P 3 in class 10. M.P 3 is my all time fav.

Honorable mentions:

• Assassin's Creed Series(Mostly)
  • Splinter Cell Blacklist
  • GTA Vice City, San Andreas, V
  • Watch Dogs 1,2

Well, there are many, I don't remember all.

3 Likes

Nier Automata. Mostly for that Endings. there are about 21 endings and i have completed only 6.

Rally 200 i used to play it with my brothers
Candy crush soda i was plying on phone until there was now more stages ( i am on 2291 )

man it all started with Dave

• RoadRash (remeber the kick dance lol and walking on lawn in the middle of race)
  • Max Payne
  • GTA
  • DMC
    my list can go on lol, speaking of games do you guys remember plugged in video games ?
    i used to play adventure island and ninja turtles alot :smiley:
2 Likes

Dota1 - warcraft 3
Dota2
NFS MOST WANTED
Counter strike HL
Generals zero hour
red2-yuri
renegade
tactical ops
Pokemon
World of Warcraft
League of legends
gta3 -4-vice city
hitman1-2
IGI 1 -2
mortal combat 4 -hercules
down of magic
diablo 2 -3
age of ampire
empire earth
age of mythologie